2014 Update

Wow, it has been more than a year since I last updated this blog. I am in the process of updating and reorganizing my private post where I have been curating interesting links for my own reference. And I think it is about time I change the theme for my WordPress layout as well.

Also, I hope to develop a really quick & simple game/interactive walking simulator in the coming weeks. I have been playing with the idea in my head ever since the relationship I had for the past 5 years of my young adult life crumbled into nothingness last year. All is good though. There is nowhere to go but UP when you have hit ROCK BOTTOM, right? Right.

Anyway, this is the year that I want to revive the passion I once had in crafting games. Fingers crossed that I don’t lose sight of this goal, again.

Leave a Reply

